top of page
Search
  • beaubatertualebto

Super Star Panda Download Mega





















































About This Game FEATURES:evil rocketsevil meteorsevil satellitesevil spacecraftsevil UFOsevil (not really) power-upsnon-evil, ultra great and helpful SHIELDsupersonic space-time breakdown SLO-MOSUMMARY:Being a panda in this big, big universe is a hard thing. You have to collect all those beautiful silver and gold stars to unlock stuff.Be aware of all evil objects flying around! They are there to make the pandas more extinct than they are already ;__;Enjoy your interstellar journey! 6d5b4406ea Title: Super Star PandaGenre: Action, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Buk GamesPublisher:Buk GamesRelease Date: 19 Jan, 2018 Super Star Panda Download Mega Cute creatures \u2713Outer space \u2713pixel\/ restro \u2713arcade style \u2713good price \u2713When I'm playing in this game, I can feel like child again. It was the best time, time when I played my first games on pegasus etc. What can I say? I love this game <3Summary:I recommended my friends to buy it!. Fun, casual game with animals floating in outer space.It mellowed me out after work. Well, I mean at the beginning, because it's getting pretty challenging after a while :D.The style reminds me a lot of good old retro flash games, and the music fits quite well. There is a fine option to play with the keyboard, and also a secret second option to play with the mouse, that is freakin impossible hardcore.Love to see more from the dev!. Super Star Panda is one of those little gems, hidden in vast and wide Steam. It has a very unique and nostalgic 'vibe' of video games from my youth. You know, Amiga 500, NES, Gameboy and others. It's simple, but not easy. You can play it for 5 or 50 minutes and you'll always get a dose of fun. Its not something that'll make you skip the night, but it will make you keep coming every now and then. Kinda like Bejeweled, Zuma or Desktop Dungeons.I initially bought this for my 7yo son (there are virtually NO video games on Steam, for his age range) but I ended up playing the game myself lol. And for one buck this really is no-brainer.. Pandas in space? Do I need to say anything more? For real.Good game for a really low price. :)Highly addictive!. being a flying panda has never been so challenging before.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page